I was working on an article in Article Wizard. My computer then crashed. Some of my content got deleted, but not all of it. Why did it do this and am I able to retrieve the content that was deleted?

asked 2018-03-20 20:14:08 -0500

Used Article Wizard

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete