Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

Hmm... it looks your course page somehow ended up with two copies of the timeline. There must have been some glitch that submitted your choices twice during the setup process.

You can delete the extra copies at the end, or delete the entire timeline and then go through the setup wizard again.

Sorry for the glitch!