Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

When a student clicks an enroll link, they must then sign in with a Wikipedia account and go through a welcome screen where they add their name and email address. After that, they return to the course page and must click 'Join' to enroll on the course page.

Students are not likely to enroll by accident just by exploring the link, but anyone with the enroll code (which is embedded at the end of the enrollment) is able to join a course. However, as the instructor, it will be possible for you to remove anyone who doesn't belong.