Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

For the most part all the data shown to an instructor on the dashboard is also shown to the students.

As of December 2015, these are the main differences: * Students do not have the ability to edit the course description, timeline, etc. * Students can only assign themselves articles to write or review, while instructors can assign articles to anyone in the course. * Then enrollment code and enrollment tools are only available to the instructors; instructors can add and remove students manually, while students can only remove themselves from the course.

All the rest of it — the full timeline, the activity feed, the contributions of any student in the class — are visible to everyone.

For the most part all the data shown to an instructor on the dashboard is also shown to the students.

As of December 2015, these are the main differences: * Students do not have the ability to edit the course description, timeline, etc. * Students can only assign themselves articles to write or review, while instructors can assign articles to anyone in the course. * Then enrollment code and enrollment tools are only available to the instructors; instructors can add and remove students manually, while students can only remove themselves from the course.

All the rest of it — the full timeline, the activity feed, the contributions of any student in the class — are visible to everyone.

For the most part all the data shown to an instructor on the dashboard is also shown to the students.

As of December 2015, these are the main differences: * differences:

  • Students do not have the ability to edit the course description, timeline, etc. * etc.
  • Students can only assign themselves articles to write or review, while instructors can assign articles to anyone in the course. * course.
  • Then enrollment code and enrollment tools are only available to the instructors; instructors can add and remove students manually, while students can only remove themselves from the course.

All the rest of it — the full timeline, the activity feed, the contributions of any student in the class — are visible to everyone.

For the most part all the data shown to an instructor on the dashboard is also shown to the students.

As of December 2015, these are the main differences:

  • Students do not have the ability to edit the course description, timeline, etc.
  • Students can only assign themselves articles to write or review, while instructors can assign articles to anyone in the course.
  • Then enrollment Enrollment code and enrollment tools are only available to the instructors; instructors can add and remove students manually, while students can only remove themselves from the course.

All the rest of it — the full timeline, the activity feed, the contributions of any student in the class — are visible to everyone.

For the most part all the data shown to an instructor on the dashboard is also shown to the students.

As of December 2015, August 2018, these are the main differences:

  • Students do not have the ability to edit the course description, timeline, etc.
  • Students can only assign themselves articles to write or review, while instructors can assign articles to anyone in the course.
  • course.
    • Enrollment code and enrollment tools are only available to the instructors; instructors can add and remove students manually, while students can only remove themselves from the course.

To see the difference feel free to review these questions:

All the rest of it — the full timeline, the activity feed, the contributions of any student in the class — are visible to everyone.